The Northstar Digital Literacy Project defines the basic skills needed to perform tasks on computers and online.  We will have instructors help you go through the online, self-guided modules. 

Included are basic computer digital literacy standards and modules in six main areas:

  • Basic Computer Use
  • Internet
  • Windows Operating System
  • Mac OS
  • Email
  • Word Processing (Word).